IRSL 2018 Accommodation

IRSL 2018 Sponsorship

IRSL 2018 Information


IRSL 2018 Notice

Program Details

HOME > Program > Program Details

IRSL 2018 Head & Neck Program
December 15(Saturday), 2018 Eunmyung Auditorium
08:25-08:30 Welcome Address Se-Heon Kim (Yonsei Univ. Korea)
08:30-09:30 Session 1. New Advanced Technologies for Future of Robotic Surgery

Chairs: Dong Jin Lee (Hallym Univ., Korea), Man Ki Chung (Sungkyunkwan Univ., Korea)
08:30-08:45 Development of augmented reality for Head & Neck surgery Raymond Tsang (Univ. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
08:45-09:00 Future of augmented reality in surgical field Seong Yong Moon (Chosun Univ., Korea)
09:00-09:15 Flexible endoscopic robot for Head and Neck surgery (Easy-Endo Surgical) Joon Hwan Kim (KAIST, Easy-Endo Surgical, Korea)
09:15-09:30 Future of intraoperative imaging for IGT(Image-Guided Therapy): Photo-acoustic imaging Chang Young Lee (Yonsei Univ., Korea)
09:30-09:50 Coffee Break
09:50-10:50 Session 2. Early Experiences of Future of Robotic Surgery

Chairs: Chul-Ho Kim (Ajou Univ., Korea), Young-Hoon Joo (The Catholic Univ. of Korea)
09:50-10:05 Future of tissue engineering for HN surgery Tsung Lin Yang (National Taiwan Univ., Taiwan)
10:05-10:20 Near-infrared image guided esophageal cancer surgery in real world clinical practice Seong Yong Park (Yonsei Univ. Korea)
10:20-10:35 Early experiences of Da Vinci SP for TORS and RA Thyroid/Neck surgery Young Min Park (Yonsei Univ. Korea)
10:35-10:50 Discussion
10:50-11:00 Coffee Break
11:00-12:00 Session 3. Live Surgery

Chairs: Il-Seok Park (Hallym Univ., Korea), Seung-Kuk Baek (Korea Univ., Korea)
11:00-12:00 Live surgery: Da Vinci SP RA neck dissection in Thyroid/HN cancer Operator: Yoon Woo Koh (Yonsei Univ. Korea)
  Panels: Yoo Seob Shin (Ajou Univ., Korea),
             Jeon Yeob Jang (Ajou Univ., Korea),
             Hyun Jun Hong (Catholic Kwandong Univ., Korea),
             Yong Bae Ji (Hanyang Univ., Korea),
             Myung-Chul Lee (Korea Cancer Center Hopspital, Korea),
             JaeWook Kim (Soonchunhyang Univ., Korea),
             Jun-Ook Park (Inje Univ., Korea),
             Woo-Jin Jeong (Seoul Natl. Univ., Korea)
             Dong Kun Lee (Dong-A Univ., Korea)
12:00 Closing Remarks